2727 Fuller Road
 Ann Arbor, MI  48105
 (734)994-2040
 (734)994-2048 FAX
 Jennifer Hein, Principal
 hein@aaps.k12.mi.us
HOME  CALENDAR  NEWS  DIRECTORY  ATHLETICS  STUDENTS  PARENTS  TEACHERS  INDEX
HHS Advanced Career Technical Education

Ann Arbor Huron High School Advanced Career and Tech Education Programs

flaming H

Advanced Career and Tech Education Programs
@ Huron

flaming H

BUSINESS and MARKETING DEPARTMENT

BUSINESS DEPT WEB SITE

Business Courses Offered

Business Club - Business Professionals of America
Contacts

Dept. Chair  Diane Stocker-Bendersky
Email:  stockerb@aaps.k12.mi.us
Dept. Office
Room 4200 Located over the arch on the same side as the flag pole.
Phone (734) 994-2092

Marketing Education
Scott Hunter
Phone: (734) 994-2092

Email:  hunters@aaps.k12.mi.us
MARKETING WEBSITE

CAREER AND TECH ED DEPARTMENT

CAREER & TECH ED DEPT WEB SITE
Career and Tech Courses Offered (2006-2007)
Contacts

Dept. Chair  Jim Calder
Email:  calder@aaps.k12.mi.us
Dept. Office
Room 2200  Located at the end of the 2200 hallway inside the auto lab.
Phone (734) 994-2081

Automotive
Jim Calder
Phone: (734) 994-2108

Email:  calder@aaps.k12.mi.us
AUTOMOTIVE WEBSITE

Graphic Communications Technology

Ann Hendricks
Phone: (734) 994-2091

Email:  hendrick@aaps.k12.mi.us
GRAPHIC COMMUNICATIONS WEBSITE

Home Building
John Birko
Phone: (734) 222-8008
Email: birko@aaps.k12.mi.us
FAX:(734) 222-8335
HOME BUILDING WEBSITE

Cosmetology

Email: @aaps.k12.mi.us
Phone: (734) 996-5411
COSMETOLOGY WEBSITE

Drafting Communications Technology

Simon Ntzende
Email: ntezinde@aaps.k12.mi.us
Phone: (734) 994-1669
DRAFTING COMMUNICATIONS WEBSITE

Metals/Electronics

Simon Ntzende
Email: ntezinde@aaps.k12.mi.us
Phone: (734) 994-1669
METALS/ELECTRONICS WEBSITE

Career and Tech Ed Club - Robotics Club

Health Sciences Technology

Lynn Boland
Email: bolandl@aaps.k12.mi.us
Phone: (734) 994-1720
HEALTH SCIENCES WEBSITE

Life Management and Culinary Arts

Sue Symington
Email: symingto@aaps.k12.mi.us
Phone: (734) 994-2040 x417
LIFE MANAGEMENT and CULINARY WEBSITE

COE - JOB PLACEMENT

COE WEB SITE

Job Placements Offered (2006-2007)
Program Overview

COE Coordinators: Terry Brown/ Karen Eisley

Email: brownt@aaps.k12.mi.us
Email: eisley@aaps.k12.mi.us

Dept. Office Room 6100 Located in the math wing across from the Math Office.  

Phone  (734) 994-2077
FAX (734) 994-2078

VOCATIONAL PROGRAMS OFFER ARTICULATION CREDIT (WCC)
Credit Contact: Department Chairs in Business/Marketing and Career and Tech Ed Programs

Business:
Diane Stocker-Bendersky
Email: stockerb@aaps.k12.mi.us
Phone: (734) 994-2092

Career and Tech Ed:
Jim Calder
Email: calder@aaps.k12.mi.us
Phone: (734) 994-2081

Last date updated: Thursday, Oct 14, 2010

             
 
Ann Arbor Public Schools
Contact Information:
Diane Stocker-Bendersky - Webmaster
E-mail: stockerb@aaps.k12.mi.us
Phone: (734) 994-2092
Login