2727 Fuller Road
 Ann Arbor, MI  48105
 (734)994-2040
 (734)994-2048 FAX
 Jennifer Hein, Principal
 hein@aaps.k12.mi.us
HOME  CALENDAR  NEWS  DIRECTORY  ATHLETICS  STUDENTS  PARENTS  TEACHERS  INDEX

Department Chairs


Note: To reduce the amount of spam our staff receives, we do not post full email addresses on our web site. To email a staff member, please add @aaps.k12.mi.us after his/her email username.

<<First <Prev Next> Last>>

Ms Sarah Andrew-Vaughan
Teacher / English (Department Chair)
andrew@aaps.k12.mi.us
Home Page
Dept Page
994-2105


Ms Belinda Balli
Teacher / World Language (Department Chair) / Spanish
balli@aaps.k12.mi.us
Home Page
Dept Page
997-1900 x37549


Mr Andrew Collins
Teacher / Science (Department Chair)
collinsa@aaps.k12.mi.us
Home Page
Dept Page
997-1900 x37539


Mr Peter Collins
Teacher / Mathematics (Department Chair)
collins@aaps.k12.mi.us
Home Page
Dept Page
994-1683


Dr Richard Ingram
Teacher / Music (Department Chair) / Choral Director / Piano / Guitar / Humanities
ingram@aaps.k12.mi.us
Dept Page
994-2096


Ms Linda Jeffries
Teacher / Special Education (Department Chair)
jeffries@aaps.k12.mi.us
Dept Page
994-2070 x1


Mr R Ken Long
Teacher / Social Studies (Department Chair)
long@aaps.k12.mi.us
Home Page
Dept Page
997-1900 x37517


Ms Diane Stocker-Bendersky
Teacher / Career & Technical Education (Department Chair) / Business / Co-Webmaster
stockerb@aaps.k12.mi.us
Home Page
Dept Page
997-1900 x37568


Mrs Darlene Tankersley
Teacher / Art (Department Chair) / Humanities
tankersl@aaps.k12.mi.us
Dept Page
997-1900 x37599


Ms Amy Van Appledorn
Teacher / Humanities (Department Chair) / Social Studies
vanapple@aaps.k12.mi.us
Home Page
Dept Page
997-1900 x37527


Mr Anthony Whiren
Teacher / Physical Education AND Health & Wellness (Department Chair) / Sports Medicine / Athletic Trainer
whirent@aaps.k12.mi.us
Dept Page
994-6529


<<First <Prev Next> Last>>

Ann Arbor Public Schools
Contact Information:
Candyce Rozelle-Williams Co-Webmaster
E-mail: rozelle@aaps.k12.mi.us
Phone: 734-996-3291
Login